2023 Enrolments are now open. Enquires welcome. Please phone 9457 2259

School Council & Sub-Committees

2022 School Council Members

Executive Officer: Brett MacKenzie

DET Members: Helen Thomas, Carol Dawson, Katharine Thomas, Tegan Clark

Parent Members: Chris Chan, Rebecca Patena, Scott Crawford, Hugh McKenzie, Erin Bruhn, Dannielle Goodman, Emma-Jane Stabb, Steve Zigomanis

President: Chris Chan
Vice President: Emma-Jane Stabb
Treasurer: Rebecca Patena
Community Engagement and Fundraising: Rebecca Patena
Secretary: Helen Thomas


The School Council offers the opportunity for wider participation by parents through various sub-committees. A number of these sub-committees operate to help with the smooth running of the school. The sub-committees meet monthly and report back to the School Council. Interested parents are warmly invited to attend or join any committee that interests them and so help to contribute to improvements for your children.

  • Buildings & Grounds 
  • Education 
  • Finance 
  • Community Engagement
  • School Aged Care (SAC)